Landesturnverband Sachsen-Anhalt
Fachgebiet Spielleute

Vorstand des Fachgebiets

 

Vorsitzender Uwe Klein
Friedrichstraße 143a
38855 Wernigerode
Tel.: 03943/633067, 0171/9908704
EMail: u.klein-wernigerode@t-online.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender Carsten Endler
Lehbreite 69
06311 Helbra
Tel.: 034772/20463
EMail: C.Endler@feha.de
Musikwart Andreas Werner
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 19
12489 Berlin
Tel.: 030/6727403
EMail: a_werner1@gmx.net
Schatzmeister Walter Hansch
Bahnhofstraße 154
06463 Stadt Falkenstein/Harz OT Meisdorf
Tel.: 034743/8534
EMail: w.hansch@gmx.de
Beisitzer Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Maik Thiemrodt
Mittelfeldstraße 58
06862 Dessau-Roßlau
Tel.: 0171/4404997
EMail: mthiemrodt@web.de
Beisitzer Peter Ahlborn
Ottostraße 28
06311 Helbra
Tel.: 034772/24712
EMail: peter.ahlborn@gmx.net
Beisitzer Dörte Reulecke
Bergstraße 3
38889 Neuwerk
Tel.: 039454/53471
EMail: d.reulecke@aol.de
Beisitzer Meik Kremling
Steinweg 17
38871 Veckenstedt
Tel.: 039451/5373
EMail: meik-kremling@t-online.de
AG Einstufung Gerhard Müller
Tangermünder Straße 5
06124 Halle
Tel.: 0345/8058574
EMail: -